Kven ser du etter?
Eller velg kontor:
  • Bergen
  • Bremanger
  • Dale
  • Florø
  • Førde
  • Gloppen
  • Gulen
  • Høyanger
  • Kundesenter
  • Måløy
  • Nordfjordeid
  • Sogndal
  • Solund
  • Stryn
  • Årdal

Våre rådgjevarar:

Alice Blålidkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Måløy909 65 603alice.blalid@ssf.noMeir om Alice Blålid
Anders Myrholkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Gloppen578 84 315anders.myrhol@ssf.noMeir om Anders Myrhol
Anders Nydalkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 29 784anders.nydal@ssf.noMeir om Anders Nydal
Anette Birkelandkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 29 760anette.birkeland@ssf.noMeir om Anette Birkeland
Ann Kitty Wathnekunderådgjevar daglegbank Sogndal958 26 569ann.kitty.wathne@ssf.no
Ann-Serine Hagenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Nordfjordeid481 67 152ann-serine.hagen@ssf.noMeir om Ann-Serine Hagen
Anne Britt Hendenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Gloppen578 84 309anne.britt.henden@ssf.noMeir om Anne Britt Henden
Anne Christine Eek Skagekunderådgjevar privatmarknad Bergen578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.noMeir om Anne Christine Eek Skage
Anne Mari Kvalstad Stuhaugkunderådgjevar daglegbank Førde578 29 791anne.mari.stuhaug@ssf.no
Anne Mikalsen Steinheimkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Årdal903 62 147anne.steinheim@ssf.noMeir om Anne Mikalsen Steinheim
Anne-Grethe Førde Lindvikkunderådgjevar daglegbank Måløy412 05 398anne.grethe.lindvik@ssf.no
Arild Ove Lødøenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Stryn481 67 155arild.ove.lodoen@ssf.noMeir om Arild Ove Lødøen
Asbjørn Steinhovdenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Florø577 51 226asbjorn.steinhovden@ssf.noMeir om Asbjørn Steinhovden
Aslaug Valakerkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Stryn940 16 678aslaug.valaker@ssf.noMeir om Aslaug Valaker
Astrid Borlaugkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Høyanger481 67 027astrid.borlaug@ssf.noMeir om Astrid Borlaug
Astrid Nytunkunderådgjevar daglegbank Stryn989 03 678astrid.nytun@ssf.no
Astrid Svardalkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Camilla Chruickshank Holvikkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Måløy916 76 944camilla.holvik@ssf.noMeir om Camilla Chruickshank Holvik
Catherine Nygjerdekunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Cesilie Benevolikunderådgjevar privatmarknad Bergen988 93 198cesilie.benevoli@ssf.noMeir om Cesilie Benevoli
Dagfrid Vallestad Brevikkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 29 745dagfrid.brevik@ssf.noMeir om Dagfrid Vallestad Brevik
Dani Kvamme Nordneskunderådgjevar privatmarknad Bergen474 57 294dani.nordnes@ssf.noMeir om Dani Kvamme Nordnes
Elin Aalandbanksjef privatmarknad Førde578 29 763elin.aaland@ssf.no
Elisabeth Yvonne Sætrenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Sogndal975 25 711elisabeth.saetren@ssf.noMeir om Elisabeth Yvonne Sætren
Ellen M. Byekunderådgjevar privatmarknad Dale462 80 634ellen.bye@ssf.noMeir om Ellen M. Bye
Else Mundalkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Emilie Barstadkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Emir Saracevickunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde454 28 544emir.saracevic@ssf.noMeir om Emir Saracevic
Ester Anny Skredekunderådgjevar privatmarknad Stryn458 76 862ester.anny.skrede@ssf.noMeir om Ester Anny Skrede
Frank Even Solheimkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Fredrik Røedkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Geir Haugenkunderådgjevar daglegbank Førde917 46 840geir.haugen@ssf.no
Gøril Solvågkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde930 07 426goeril.solvaag@ssf.no
Gunn Mari Hyllestadkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Hedvig Nordeidekunderådgjevar privatmarknad Bergen474 59 890hedvig.nordeide@ssf.noMeir om Hedvig Nordeide
Hege Mork Kveumkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Stryn989 03 691hege.kveum@ssf.noMeir om Hege Mork Kveum
Heidi Berge Haugekunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 29 864heidi.hauge@ssf.noMeir om Heidi Berge Hauge
Helene Franciskunderådgjevar daglegbank Bergen474 60 415helene.francis@ssf.no
Helge Høvigkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Nordfjordeid481 67 150helge.hovig@ssf.noMeir om Helge Høvig
Ida Johanne Hovlandkunderådgjevar daglegbank Førde482 17 669ida.hovland@ssf.no
Ingebjørg Åsneskunderådgjevar privatmarknad Dale462 99 311ingebjorg.asnes@ssf.noMeir om Ingebjørg Åsnes
Inger Helene Øvrebøkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde577 18 412inger.helene.ovrebo@ssf.noMeir om Inger Helene Øvrebø
Inger Merethe Høydalkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Florø913 32 239inger.merethe.hoydal@ssf.noMeir om Inger Merethe Høydal
Ingunn Mortensbakke Slettehaugkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 16 409ingunn.slettehaug@ssf.noMeir om Ingunn Mortensbakke Slettehaug
Irene Kjøsnes Bukunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 29 749irene.kjosnes.bu@ssf.noMeir om Irene Kjøsnes Bu
Jan Arve Frøysetkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Gloppen578 84 318jan.arve.froeyset@ssf.noMeir om Jan Arve Frøyset
Jan Henrik Lekneskunderådgjevar privatmarknad Gulen577 81 507jan.henrik.leknes@ssf.noMeir om Jan Henrik Leknes
Jan-Erik Solheimkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Janka Helene Nedrebergkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Florø952 22 201janka.nedreberg@ssf.noMeir om Janka Helene Nedreberg
Kari Navdal Hafstadkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 29 765kari.hafstad@ssf.noMeir om Kari Navdal Hafstad
Karoline Simensenkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Katrine Lifjeldkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Kjell Ove Førdekunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Kristina Marie Mandelidkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Laila Ruudbanksjef privatmarknad Sogndal, Høyanger, Årdal481 67 160laila.ruud@ssf.no
Lars Grenagerkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Sogndal922 25 667lars.grenager@ssf.no
Lars Ove Eggekunderådgjevar privatmarknad Bergen971 47 378lars.ove.egge@ssf.noMeir om Lars Ove Egge
Linda Sellevoll Vilneskunderådgjevar privatmarknad Dale414 40 492linda.vilnes@ssf.noMeir om Linda Sellevoll Vilnes
Linda Stensethkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Bremanger577 96 653linda.stenseth@ssf.noMeir om Linda Stenseth
Lisbeth Aasen Andersenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 29 692lisbeth.aasen.andersen@ssf.noMeir om Lisbeth Aasen Andersen
Mari Haugsbøkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Dale920 44 694mari.haugsbo@ssf.noMeir om Mari Haugsbø
Maria Lykkebø Kvålekunderådgjevar privatmarknad (pt. ikkje på jobb) Sogndal578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.noMeir om Maria Lykkebø Kvåle
Marit Myklebust Haugekunderådgjevar privatmarknad Gloppen578 84 316mmh@ssf.noMeir om Marit Myklebust Hauge
Marlen Breivikkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Mary Ann Lødøenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Måløy479 70 133mary.ann.lodoen@ssf.noMeir om Mary Ann Lødøen
May Lisbeth Svarstadkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Høyanger577 14 257may.lisbeth.svarstad@ssf.noMeir om May Lisbeth Svarstad
Norunn Herlandkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Dale462 99 278norunn.herland@ssf.noMeir om Norunn Herland
Odd Kjetil Tonningbanksjef privatmarknad Stryn, Nordfjordeid, Gloppen481 67 062odd.kjetil.tonning@ssf.no
Oddhild Aventeamleiar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Øivind Gjengsethkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Florø948 63 108oivind.gjengseth@ssf.noMeir om Øivind Gjengseth
Ole Auklandbanksjef privatmarknad Florø, Måløy, Bremanger932 32 605ole.aukland@ssf.no
Peggy Espelandkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Solund578 29 685peggy.espeland@ssf.noMeir om Peggy Espeland
Randi Wolffkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Sogndal576 51 807randi.wolff@ssf.noMeir om Randi Wolff
Reidun Høydalkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Gulen577 81 513reidun.hoydal@ssf.noMeir om Reidun Høydal
Rose-Lene Eikesetkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Bremanger577 96 657rose.lene.eikeset@ssf.noMeir om Rose-Lene Eikeset
Rune Vosseteigkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde578 29 758rune.vosseteig@ssf.noMeir om Rune Vosseteig
Signhild Sperlekunderådgjevar privatmarknad Sogndal479 76 726signhild.sperle@ssf.noMeir om Signhild Sperle
Silje Rivedalkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Årdal481 67 162silje.rivedal@ssf.noMeir om Silje Rivedal
Simone Hindøykunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Siri Myklebustkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Sissel Myklebustkunderådgjevar daglegbank Dale459 71 685sissel.myklebust@ssf.no
Sissel Wikkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Måløy913 44 950sissel.wik@ssf.noMeir om Sissel Wik
Siv Elisabeth Bjørkehaugkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Høyanger577 14 247siv.elisabeth.bjorkehaug@ssf.noMeir om Siv Elisabeth Bjørkehaug
Siv Havrokunderådgjevar privatmarknad Bergen901 02 652siv.havro@ssf.noMeir om Siv Havro
Solveig Myhre Sundekunderådgjevar daglegbank Florø577 51 232solveig.myhre.sunde@ssf.no
Steinar Hopenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Florø908 69 343steinar.hopen@ssf.noMeir om Steinar Hopen
Steinar Lienkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Stine Austreim Olsenleiar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Thor Kjerpesetkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Florø911 38 615thor.kjerpeset@ssf.noMeir om Thor Kjerpeset
Tor Inge Feidjekunderådgjevar privatmarknad (pt. ikkje på jobb) Bergen578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.noMeir om Tor Inge Feidje
Torbjørn Olsetkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Førde976 44 043torbjorn.olset@ssf.noMeir om Torbjørn Olset
Torbjørn Orheimkunderådgjevar privatmarknad (pt. ikkje på jobb) Florø578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.noMeir om Torbjørn Orheim
Tore Rekstenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Florø908 95 018tore.reksten@ssf.noMeir om Tore Reksten
Torill Standalkunderådgjevar daglegbank/ privatmarknad Florø918 68 771torill.standal@ssf.no
Torunn Espesethkunderådgjevar kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Torunn Mattsonbanksjef privatmarknad Dale, Solund, Gulen478 62 735torunn.mattson@ssf.no
Torunn Steimlerbanksjef privatmarknad Bergen988 28 536torunn.steimler@ssf.no
Trond Eikenkunderådgjevar privatmarknad Sogndal976 80 240trond.eiken@ssf.noMeir om Trond Eiken
Turid SkivenesvågKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Dale459 71 366turid.skivenesvaag@ssf.noMeir om Turid Skivenesvåg

Eller kanskje du ønsker kontakt med nokre av desse: